phpbb-auction.com Forum Index phpbb-auction.com
Download, Support, Documentation
 
Donate to phpbb-auction.com to support the project


phpbb-Auction
  Home
   - News
   - Bug report/Patches
   - Future Features
  Demo
  Downloads
   - Version 1.3m  (Core /Lang /Mods)
   - Version 1.2m  (Core /Lang /Mods)
   - Version 1.0m  (Core /Lang /Mods)
   - All
  Services
  Documentation
   - Features
   - Documents
   - How-Tos
   - About
  Support
   - English
   - German
  Development
   - Changlog
   - Requests
   - Team
   - CVS
  Community
   - Website of the Month
   - Websites
   - Community Forum
   - Member

Navigation
FAQFAQ
SearchSearch
UsergroupsUsergroups
RegisterRegister
ProfileProfile
Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages
Log inLog in

Forum
Changing start time auctions
Sun Feb 07, 2010 4:33 am FR
Easy: what code to use to update sql table?
Fri Oct 16, 2009 8:39 am guyb
Unlimited products(downloads)
Wed Oct 14, 2009 7:09 pm hoimyr
Seller chooses currency
Sun Oct 11, 2009 8:00 pm hoimyr
Cant select end date without getting error
Sun Oct 11, 2009 6:43 pm hoimyr

About
Author: FR
Credits:
Brookfresh, Brad Lawryk, Crogon, DaMysterious, EklipzeDesigns, ML, musashi, phpBB Group, phpBB-Auction-Team, php-styles, sanman, Tel, Vampy, wGEric

Supported Sites





Statistics
User: 17474
Posts: 18401
Latest User: berylha3

[1.3] Block "Auction Room"

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    phpbb-auction.com Forum Index -> Support
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Fraggle
Small-Cap Auctioneer
Small-Cap Auctioneer


Joined: 19 May 2005
Posts: 33
Location: La Rochelle - France

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2005 3:30 pm    Post subject: [1.3] Block "Auction Room" Reply with quote

Hello Smile


I would like to know if it is possible to limit the block "auction room" for that the rooms not all are posted on the menu and the page index of the forum bids. Only two or three rooms for example.


Many thanks to you Wink
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
FR
Site Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 26 Jan 2004
Posts: 1764
Location: root directory

PostPosted: Tue May 31, 2005 11:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

sure you can limit it.
just adjust the auction/auction_blocks.php
_________________
Want to say thank you. Use my Amazon Wishlist
Meet the world on movie-on.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Guest






PostPosted: Tue May 31, 2005 5:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

FR wrote:
sure you can limit it.
just adjust the auction/auction_blocks.php



Thank you FR Smile


But, probleme, I don't have auction/auction_blocks.php Confused
Back to top
FR
Site Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 26 Jan 2004
Posts: 1764
Location: root directory

PostPosted: Wed Jun 01, 2005 8:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

auction/functions_blocks.php

Very Happy
_________________
Want to say thank you. Use my Amazon Wishlist
Meet the world on movie-on.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Fraggle
Small-Cap Auctioneer
Small-Cap Auctioneer


Joined: 19 May 2005
Posts: 33
Location: La Rochelle - France

PostPosted: Wed Jun 01, 2005 3:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ok thank you Smile

But, I don't see the line to change Embarassed
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
FR
Site Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 26 Jan 2004
Posts: 1764
Location: root directory

PostPosted: Mon Jun 06, 2005 9:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

you got to change the sql-command.
_________________
Want to say thank you. Use my Amazon Wishlist
Meet the world on movie-on.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Fraggle
Small-Cap Auctioneer
Small-Cap Auctioneer


Joined: 19 May 2005
Posts: 33
Location: La Rochelle - France

PostPosted: Mon Jun 06, 2005 12:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I don't know Embarassed


Quote:
function includeTickerBlock()
{
global $db, $template, $lang, $theme;
$auction_config_data = init_auction_config();

// Just display if switched on via ACP
if ( $auction_config_data['auction_block_display_ticker'] == 1 )
{
$template->assign_block_vars('ticker_block', array(
'AUCTION_TICKER_FONT_COLOR2' => $theme['fontcolor2'],
'AUCTION_TICKER_FONT_COLOR3' => $theme['fontcolor3'],
'L_OFFER_TICKER' => $lang['auction_ticker']));

$sql = "SELECT PK_auction_offer_id,
auction_offer_title,
auction_offer_price_start,
auction_offer_last_bid_price
FROM " . AUCTION_OFFER_TABLE . "
WHERE auction_offer_paid = 1 AND
auction_offer_time_stop > " . time() ." AND
auction_offer_time_start<" . time() . " AND
auction_offer_state<>2
LIMIT 0, 20";




Only this line ? :


Quote:
LIMIT 0, 20";




Many thanks Wink
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
FR
Site Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 26 Jan 2004
Posts: 1764
Location: root directory

PostPosted: Tue Jun 07, 2005 6:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

to what do you want to limit the info ?
_________________
Want to say thank you. Use my Amazon Wishlist
Meet the world on movie-on.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Fraggle
Small-Cap Auctioneer
Small-Cap Auctioneer


Joined: 19 May 2005
Posts: 33
Location: La Rochelle - France

PostPosted: Tue Jun 07, 2005 11:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello Smile


I would like to show only one section in the central blok of the first page.


Wink
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
FR
Site Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 26 Jan 2004
Posts: 1764
Location: root directory

PostPosted: Wed Jun 08, 2005 7:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i am sorry, but i really dont understand what you want to have.

please explain it more precisely.
_________________
Want to say thank you. Use my Amazon Wishlist
Meet the world on movie-on.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Fraggle
Small-Cap Auctioneer
Small-Cap Auctioneer


Joined: 19 May 2005
Posts: 33
Location: La Rochelle - France

PostPosted: Wed Jun 08, 2005 7:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Embarassed Sorry

If you go on my site http://www.france-encheres.com/Encheres/auction.php , there is the central blok that resumes all the sections (Téléphonie mobile, Musique, Cinéma, Informatique, etc...)

I would like only one section (for example "Téléphonie Mobiles").


Rolling Eyes
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    phpbb-auction.com Forum Index -> Support All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


phpbb-auction.com - Developed by www.digital-media-lab.com
Sponsored by: www.globibo.com - www.learn2go.de - www.talentone.org - www.language-school.in - www.ping-ke.cn