FAQFAQ
SearchSearch
UsergroupsUsergroups
RegisterRegister
ProfileProfile

Forum
Changing start time auctions
Sun Feb 07, 2010 4:33 am FR
Easy: what code to use to update sql table?
Fri Oct 16, 2009 8:39 am guyb
Unlimited products(downloads)
Wed Oct 14, 2009 7:09 pm hoimyr
Seller chooses currency
Sun Oct 11, 2009 8:00 pm hoimyr
Cant select end date without getting error
Sun Oct 11, 2009 6:43 pm hoimyr

About
Author: FR
Credits:
Brookfresh, Brad Lawryk, Crogon, DaMysterious, EklipzeDesigns, ML, musashi, phpBB Group, phpBB-Auction-Team, php-styles, sanman, Tel, Vampy, wGEric

Supported Sites

Statistics
User: 17722
Latest User: ellenjr18

Auction at OpenOutsource

View previous topic :: View next topic  
OpenOutsource
Small-Cap Auctioneer
Small-Cap Auctioneer

PostPosted: Sun Jul 04, 2004 5:02 am    Post subject: Auction at OpenOutsource Reply with quote

Hacked it a bit (still not finished/bugs) to get it to run on PostNuke and PNphpBB2.
I am not an expert with these packages but will certainly pass on any source if you need it.

It fits in quite well with the theme of the site and could be a great vehicle for experimenting with 'service' or 'project' auctions.

Please let us know if you set up a service auction and we will add you into the service auction list on site.

If you are interested in outsourcing and freelancing, you are welcome to join in Very Happy

See it at OpenOutsource at http://www.openoutsource.com/outsource-forums-auction-.phtml.
Johnbouy
Small-Cap Auctioneer
Small-Cap Auctioneer

PostPosted: Sun Feb 27, 2005 6:52 pm    Post subject: Nice setup- did you get the image issue fixed? Reply with quote

I am looking for the image upload fix for the postnuke/phpbb2/auction myself.

TY in advance,

John
Crogon

Location: Anywhere I'm needed.. which is usually everywhere. ;)

PostPosted: Wed Mar 09, 2005 4:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote