phpbb-auction.com Forum Index phpbb-auction.com
Download, Support, Documentation
 
Donate to phpbb-auction.com to support the project


phpbb-Auction
  Home
   - News
   - Bug report/Patches
   - Future Features
  Demo
  Downloads
   - Version 1.3m  (Core /Lang /Mods)
   - Version 1.2m  (Core /Lang /Mods)
   - Version 1.0m  (Core /Lang /Mods)
   - All
  Services
  Documentation
   - Features
   - Documents
   - How-Tos
   - About
  Support
   - English
   - German
  Development
   - Changlog
   - Requests
   - Team
   - CVS
  Community
   - Website of the Month
   - Websites
   - Community Forum
   - Member

Navigation
FAQFAQ
SearchSearch
UsergroupsUsergroups
RegisterRegister
ProfileProfile
Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages
Log inLog in

Forum
Changing start time auctions
Sun Feb 07, 2010 4:33 am FR
Easy: what code to use to update sql table?
Fri Oct 16, 2009 8:39 am guyb
Unlimited products(downloads)
Wed Oct 14, 2009 7:09 pm hoimyr
Seller chooses currency
Sun Oct 11, 2009 8:00 pm hoimyr
Cant select end date without getting error
Sun Oct 11, 2009 6:43 pm hoimyr

About
Author: FR
Credits:
Brookfresh, Brad Lawryk, Crogon, DaMysterious, EklipzeDesigns, ML, musashi, phpBB Group, phpBB-Auction-Team, php-styles, sanman, Tel, Vampy, wGEric

Supported Sites





Statistics
User: 18058
Posts: 18401
Latest User: BardykGyday

Add offers via auction_sitemap

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    phpbb-auction.com Forum Index -> Feature Request
View previous topic :: View next topic  

Should we add the icon to add auctions back in, and toggle it to only show if the user is logged on?
Yes, please.
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
No thanks.
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 0

Author Message
burnthome
Small-Cap Auctioneer
Small-Cap Auctioneer


Joined: 18 Aug 2004
Posts: 20

PostPosted: Sun Nov 28, 2004 4:56 am    Post subject: Add offers via auction_sitemap Reply with quote

FR wrote:
this was an issue which was actually toggeld in the beta testing.

Open /templates/subSilver/auction_sitemap.tpl
Code:
Find and delete
      <table>
             <tr>
                 <td>
                      <a href={U_POST_NEW_OFFER}><img src="{NEW_OFFER_IMAGE}" border="0" /></a>
                 </td>
            </tr>
      </table>


As i means is do you have another option thats without removing the icon to fix the problem....
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Crogon
Moderator
Moderator


Joined: 17 May 2004
Posts: 574
Location: Anywhere I'm needed.. which is usually everywhere. ;)

PostPosted: Sun Dec 05, 2004 4:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well that should be easy enough, steal the code from where the button is used elsewhere, and replace it. Wink This will probably include a check that the user is logged in before being sent to the 'post new auction' page.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    phpbb-auction.com Forum Index -> Feature Request All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


phpbb-auction.com - Developed by www.digital-media-lab.com
Sponsored by: www.globibo.com - www.learn2go.de - www.talentone.org - www.language-school.in - www.ping-ke.cn